The Post-Grad PR Life: Guest Blog Post Interview ft. Me

I’ve been meaning to share this, so it’s better late than never. I had the opportunity to answer a few question for the blog; PRiscope. I don’t want to spoil my answers, but I will share the questions I answered.

  1. Tell us about yourself—where did you/do you go to school, where are you from and what brought you to Peppercomm and public relations?
  2. What area of the industry do you find the most appealing and why?
  3. Any surprises or revelations about the industry?
  4. Where do you see yourself going in the industry?

Head on over to PRiscope now and see how I answered those questions. Leave a comment below and on my PRiscope guest blog post.

To learn more about my experiences, connect with me on LinkedIn.

Cheers to the Post-Grad PR Life!

David

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “The Post-Grad PR Life: Guest Blog Post Interview ft. Me”

  1. Apu says :

    Thanks for sharing with us David . 🙂

Leave a Reply

