Me & My Music: Azealia Banks – 212

 

Artist: Azealia Banks

Song: 212

I’m actually going to be sharing two Me & My Music post today and the first comes from Azealia Banks. This video to me is kind of random, but fun at the same time. I feel like I’ve been hearing not only this song a lot lately, but also Azealia’s name has been in the press lately too. 

This song is even better when it’s sped up because you can’t help but want to get up and dance. Take a break from your morning and let the music move you. 

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

