Live to Give: What Causes do You Support?

Tomorrow I’ll be posting another addition to my Live to Give series, so get ready to be inspired to give to others. As for today, I want to hear what causes you support.

Here are the causes that I’ve shared so far:

I’m looking forward to sharing my post tomorrow, but I want to get your feedback on the type of causes you support. If you have an organization or non profit of your own that you want featured please let me know. 

Feel free to leave a comment below or contact me here

We all should Live to Give. Let’s make the world a better place. 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

