Motivation Moment: Affirmations to Use During the Day

This is a follow up to my first post about positive affirmations to use throughout all aspects of your life. I recently discovered more that I liked and decided it would be good to share some of my favorites. The full list can be found here.

It was actually really hard to not post all 35 affirmations, so be sure to check out the full list because there are still a lot of great affirmations.

 

  • My body is healthy; my mind is brilliant; my soul is tranquil.
  • I possess the qualities needed to be extremely successful.
  • Creative energy surges through me and leads me to new and brilliant ideas.
  • My thoughts are filled with positivity and my life is plentiful with prosperity.
  • I am blessed with an incredible family and wonderful friends.
  • My efforts are being supported by the universe; my dreams manifest into reality before my eyes.
  • My life is just beginning.

Do you have a favorite from the list above?

Tags: , ,

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Daily Affirmations - September 9, 2013

Leave a Reply

