Me & My Music: Beyoncé – Why Don’t You Love Me

Artist: Beyoncé

Song/Video: Why Don’t You Love Me

When Beyoncé released this video a few years ago I watched it a million times. Recently, the song and video haven been in my head and I haven’t even seen or heard it. 

The song was written by her sister, Solange Knowles, and it’s a very fun music video. She plays the role a homemaker, a la I Love Lucy. 

I still love this song and this video and luckily I will now have a reason as to why this weeks Me & My Music selection is stuck in my head…

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

