Me & My Music: Hilary Duff – Fly

Artist: Hilary Duff

Song: Fly

Not sure what reminded me of this song and video, but I remember when it was released years ago I couldn’t get enough of it. I’m not sure was it because of Hilary Duff, who at the time I knew as Lizzie McGuire or maybe it was the message of the song. 

For me I used the song as a way to set goals and have dreams for my life and make them happen. I loved the video because it gave a behind the scenes look into her at the time. It’s nice when a songs message can still hold true and Fly by Hilary Duff surely does. 

Enjoy this weeks, Me & My Music selection below….

 

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

