Me & My Music: Sia – Clap Your Hands

 

Artist: Sia

Song: Clap Your Hands

I’ve been a huge fan of this weeks featured artist for years. She is an amazing singer, songwriter and eclectic artist. She could easily be a mainstream performer, but I think she enjoys her privacy. The Me & My Music artist featured last week, Solange, is a big fan of Sia as well. 

If you are not familiar with her music take sometime and explore her work on YouTube and buy some of her music on iTunes. It may be a bit different from what you expect, but like me hopefully you will fall in love too. 

She has a lot of great songs, but I chose this because of the cool music video and the uptempo beat. I’m a fan and now you can join me in my obsession with Sia!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

