Me & My Music: Solange – Bad Girls (Black Cab Sessions)

Black Cab Sessions – Solange from Black Cab Sessions on Vimeo.

 

Artist: Solange

Song: Bad Girls

I usually wouldn’t post on a holiday (Happy 4th!), but I listened/watched this video for the 1,001 time again last night.

After watching it so many times it’s only right that I share it with you all. 

If you don’t know already I am a big fan of Solange and her music. This song comes from her lates album, True. If you haven’t took a listen then you are missing out. That album has been on constant repeat for months and her songs are all over my different playlist.  

Solange, to me, is a True artist that believes in the art of making music and delivering work that is real. She has a lot to offer musically and I’m excited about her upcoming full-length album.  

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

