In Light of Fear – Executive Producer Credit

269353_512631092132710_402162101_nI’m happy to announce that I can now add Executive Producer to my list of credits. It’s going to an exciting journey that I’m so excited to share with you all. The film is titled ‘In Light of Fear’ and is based from the novel: Pregnant With A Purpose. 

The film is still in the very, very early stages of production so I will not be sharing too much information right now. I’m currently reading one of the final drafts of the script. So stay tuned for more information. 

In the meantime, you can keep up with the lastest on the film through its various social media channels:

This is an exciting new step in my life and I will have another exciting announcement this week!

Tags: ,

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Summer Internship Duties in….. | David R. Jolly - May 29, 2013

Leave a Reply

