100 Positive Affirmations for Every Occassion

positive-affirmations1I recently found this list of ‘The Only 100 Positive Affirmations You Will Ever Need.’ This list includes an affirmation for every moment or situation in your life. 

For me, positive affirmations are really great to give you motivation to accomplish your goals. Positive affirmations can also help change your attitude or outlook on life. I also believe that positive affirmations have the power to help initiate change in your life. 

Here are six of my favorite affirmations from the list:

26. I kindly ask for help and guidance if I cannot see a better way.

64. I refuse to fall victim in a state of panic by preparing for my future.

65. I trust in my own ability to provide well for my own future.

79. I know the answer is right before me, even if I am not seeing it.

80. I believe in my ability to unlock the way and set myself free.

99. All that I need will come to me at the right time and place in this life.

Once you find several positive affirmations that speak to you, I suggest writing them down and hanging them on your wall or a place where you can read them often. Also, it’s great to recite the affirmations to yourself in the mirror. Trust me, you will start believing and seeing your life change.

What positive affirmations do you like best from the list?

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

